In Memoriam Hieremiae (2022)
Slowth Records

Commissioned by Fondazione Culturale San Fedele, Published by Slowth Records

CASA BASE (2021) Minus – Collettivo d’improvvisazione
Slowth Records

Artwork Valerio Immordino

Quiet Area suite (2021)
Slowth Records

Artwork Cristian Li Voi

sound installations

Carena – interactive sound installation

live and performances

Inner Spaces – Auditorium San Fedele

Catopter – MantovaJazz YOUNG 2021

IN C – ONLINE – EN LIGNE (2021), Tempo Reale in collaboration with IIC, McGill and CIRMMT

MOSSO – Minus – Collettivo d’improvvisazione and Lagaam

“Cosmogramma”. for three improviser (from minute 28′)


Now Hush and Look Around [official video]
single from Quiet Area suite
Slowth Records

Silere (2019)
audiovisual work

EX.NO NOVO (2018)
soundscape audiovisual composition

%d bloggers like this: